[Alpine-info] Web Alpine bugs
mattack at apple.com
Mon Jun 9 16:44:48 PDT 2008
On Mon, 9 Jun 2008, Marius Micluta wrote:
>This is most annoying when defining the rule to move the deleted messages to
>another folder (e.g., a thrash folder) rather than to expunge them, because
>the messages, although invisible to the user, are still in the source folder
>and are copied to the destination folder at each new login. This issue
>appeared in version 1.10, but it is not present in version 1.00.
I have never used web alpine, so this is totally a guess.
Would setting the "Message is Recent" criterion to yes, as well as the
message is deleted, solve this?
That way, wouldn't the deleted messages be moved only the very first time
they were seen?
More information about the Alpine-info